About WPA  |  Join WPA  |  Contact Us

Board of Directors & Staff



MEET THE WPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

We are pleased to have a group of leading industry professionals serving on WPA’s Board of Directors. These dedicated individuals know the pet industry inside and out, and bring their collective expertise together to promote the health and growth of our industry.

Name Board Position Company Phone
Michael Twain Chairman Amazing Pet Products 503-239-5770
Troy Firth 1st Vice Chair Anipet Animal Supplies 604-536-3367
Jeff San Souci 2nd Vice Chair Rolf C. Hagen (USA) Corp. 800-225-2700 x 160
Vic Mason CFO Replenish Pet Inc. 951-880-6815
Chris Clevers Secretary Hikari Sales USA, Inc. 510-785-3244
Barry Berman Board Member NexPet Retailer Co-op 212- 348-8171
BC Henschen Board Member Platinum Paws 317-870-7297
Michael Johnson Board Member FINN CADY Strategy & Brand 303-699-2905
Michael Lasky Board Member Schiaffino, Lasky & Associates 415-789-9030
Michael Lou Board Member Patchwork Pet 909-270-4340
Pete Risano Board Member Pet Industry Consultant 973-722-4810
Keryn Rod Board Member Puppy Spot 310-351-7097
Kim Stout Board Member Coastal Pet Products (800) 321-0248
Bill Trufant Board Member B & B Pet Stop, Inc. 251-661-3474

WPA’S PROFESSIONAL STAFF—HERE TO HELP.

At the heart of the organization is WPA’s staff, who are available every day to provide support, answer questions, coordinate activities and keep the association running smoothly.

Name Staff Position Contact
Jacinthe Moreau President jacinthe.moreau@wpamail.org
Mike Karsting Vice President of Exhibitions mike.karsting@wpamail.org
Courtney Harold Sales, Marketing & Business Development Consultant courtney.harold@wpamail.org
Ann Marie Silva Director of Consumer Shows ann_marie@wpamail.org
Debra Spaulding Director of Education debra@wpamail.org
James Keyston Director of Sales & Sponsorship james@wpamail.org
Jessica Guzman Director of Communications jessica@wpamail.org
Judy Breton, CMG, CKO Director of Grooming & Special Services judy@wpamail.org
Kathy Branson Director of Trade Shows kathy@wpamail.org
Zach Franck Exhibit Sales - Aquatic Specialist zach@wpamail.org
Tivona Abron Trade Shows Coordinator tivona@wpamail.org
Sabra Soriano Consumer Shows Coordinator sabra@wpamail.org
Janelle Tamez Grooming Coordinator janelle@wpamail.org
Eric Moore Community Relations eric@wpamail.org
Maryellen Mahoney Community Relations maryellen@wpamail.org
Shelly Armstrong Community Relations shelly@wpamail.org
Li Xin Xiao Office Manager li@wpamail.org
Alice Albanese Sales & Sponsorship alice@wpamail.org
Jennifer Schmidt Database Specialist jennifer@wpamail.org
Cindi Correa Executive Administrative Assistant cindi@wpamail.org